Faculty/Staff Directory

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Ashley Agan 1

Ashley Agan

Special Education Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
aagan@gccschool.org

Erika Barone 1

Erika Barone

Music Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
ebarone@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d1 1940 w

Melissa Conklin

Second Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mconklin@gccschool.org

gccs2021 resh 2598 w

Sarah David

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
sdavid@gccschool.org

gccs2021 resh 2594 w

Maggie Deutschbein

Kindergarten Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mdeutschbein@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2205 w

Jeremiah Ditch

Fourth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jditch@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2305 w

Chris Dolgos

Sixth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
cdolgos@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 1996 w

Erika Dooley

Intervention teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
edooley@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2029 w

Lindsay Dryden

First Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
ldryden@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d1 1958 w

Justin Fanizzi

Third Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jfanizzi@gccschool.org

Keri Gonzalez 1

Keri Gonzalez

First Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
kgonzalez@gccschool.org

Ashlee Henderson 1

Ashlee Henderson

First Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
ahenderson@gccschool.org

Jean Hurst 1

Jean Hurst

Teacher on Special Assignment

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jhurst@gccschool.org

Lauren Jacobs 1

Lauren Jacobs

Third Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
ljacobs@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2321 w

Sarah Johnson

Physical Expedition Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
sjohnson@gccschool.org

Melissa Jones 1

Melissa Jones

Sixth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mjones@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d1 1746 w

Laura Kraftschik

Fifth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
lkraftschik@gccschool.org

Becki Mason 1

Becki Mason

Fourth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
bmason@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d1 1937 w

Jenna Morales

Third Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jmorales@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2168 w

Kate Olson

Fourth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 488
kolson@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2308 w

Vanessa Petrella

Visual Arts Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
vpetrella@gccschool.org

Wendy Rider 1

Wendy Rider

Special Education Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
wrider@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2209 w

Sarah Spano

Second Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
sspano@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2307 w

Alexis Stubbe

Sixth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
astubbe@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2105 w

Audra Surman

First Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
asurman@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d1 1695 w

Maggie Torres

Fifth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mtorres@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d1 1741 w

Dan Walpole

Fifth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
dwalpole@gccschool.org

Administrative and Support Staff

gccs2021 d2 2567 w

Kemouy Bhalai

Assistant School Leader

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
kbhalai@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 1994 w

Christine Farrell

Assistant School Leader

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
cfarrell@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d1 1966 w

Lauren Grimm

Social Worker

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
lgrimm@gccschool.org

Michelle Henry 1

Michelle Henry

Clerical Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 462
mhenry@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2579 w

Shannon Hillman

School Leader

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
shillman@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d1 1962 w

Christen Kelley

Communications Coordinator

585-271-4552 x460
ckelley@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2537 w

Rachel Kruze

Coordinator of Special Education

(585) 271-4552 ext. 480
rkruze@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2581 w

Maureen Milke

Coordinator of School Operations

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mmilke@gccschool.org

Lisa OMalley 1

Lisa O’Malley

Curriculum Coordinator

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
lomalley@gccschool.org

Mark Sabia

Mark Sabia

Food Service Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
msabia@gccschool.org

gccs2021 resh 2373 w

Kyle Skovira

Restorative Practice Coach

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
kskovira@gccschool.org

gccs2021 d2 2575 w

Rahimah Wynn

Director of Family & Community Engagement

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
rwynn@gccschool.org