Faculty/Staff Directory

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Ashley Agan 1

Ashley Agan

Special Education Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
aagan@gccschool.org

Erika Barone 1

Erika Barone

Music Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
ebarone@gccschool.org

Melissa Conklin 1

Melissa Conklin

Second Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mconklin@gccschool.org

Jenny Cos 1

Jenny Cos

Kindergarten Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jcos@gccschool.org

Sarah David 1

Sarah David

First Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
sdavid@gccschool.org

Maggie Deutschbein 1

Maggie Deutschbein

First Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mdeutschbein@gccschool.org

Jeremiah Ditch 1

Jeremiah Ditch

Fifth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jditch@gccschool.org

Chris Dolgos 1

Chris Dolgos

Sixth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
cdolgos@gccschool.org

Erika Dooley

Erika Dooley

ENL/Math Intervention Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
edooley@gccschool.org

Justin Fanizzi

Justin Fanizzi

Second Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jfanizzi@gccschool.org

IMG 20200901 075147145 MP

Theresa Fitzpatrick

Third Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
tfitzpatrick@gccschool.org

Keri Gonzalez 1

Keri Gonzalez

First Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
kgonzalez@gccschool.org

Ashlee Henderson 1

Ashlee Henderson

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
ahenderson@gccschool.org

Jean Hurst 1

Jean Hurst

Teacher on Special Assignment

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jhurst@gccschool.org

Lauren Jacobs 1

Lauren Jacobs

Third Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
ljacobs@gccschool.org

Sarah Johnson 1

Sarah Johnson

Physical Expedition Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
sjohnson@gccschool.org

Melissa Jones 1

Melissa Jones

Sixth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mjones@gccschool.org

Laura Kraftschik 1

Laura Kraftschik

Fourth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
lkraftschik@gccschool.org

Maureen Lockner 1

Maureen Lockner

Art Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mlockner@gccschool.org

Becki Mason 1

Becki Mason

Fifth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
bmason@gccschool.org

Jenna Morales 1

Jenna Morales

Second Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jmorales@gccschool.org

Kate Olson 1

Kate Olson

Fifth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 488
kolson@gccschool.org

Wendy Rider 1

Wendy Rider

Special Education Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
wrider@gccschool.org

IMG 20200901 075025787

Sarah Spano

Third Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
sspano@gccschool.org

Alexis Stubbe 1

Alexis Stubbe

Sixth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
astubbe@gccschool.org

Audra Surman

Audra Surman

Kindergarten Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
asurman@gccschool.org

Maggie Torres 1

Maggie Torres

Fourth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mtorres@gccschool.org

Dan Walpole 1

Dan Walpole

Fourth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
dwalpole@gccschool.org

Administrative and Support Staff

Stacey Cicero 1

Stacey Cicero

Transition Coach

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
scicero@gccschool.org

Sharon Fuentes

Sharon Fuentes

School Health Aide

(585) 271-4552 ext. 239
sfuentes@gccschool.org

Lauren Grimm

Lauren Grimm

Social Worker

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
lgrimm@gccschool.org

Michelle Henry 1

Michelle Henry

Clerical Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 462
mhenry@gccschool.org

Shannon Hillman 1

Shannon Hillman

School Leader

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
shillman@gccschool.org

IMG 20200831 135546735

Christen Kelley

Communications Coordinator

585-271-4552 x460
ckelley@gccschool.org

Rachel Kruze 1

Rachel Kruze

Coordinator of Special Education

(585) 271-4552 ext. 480
rkruze@gccschool.org

Maureen Milke 1

Maureen Milke

Coordinator of School Operations

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mmilke@gccschool.org

Lisa OMalley 1

Lisa O’Malley

Curriculum Coordinator

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
lomalley@gccschool.org

Mark Sabia

Mark Sabia

Food Service Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
msabia@gccschool.org

IMG 20201002 110926897

Kyle Skovira

Restorative Practice Coach

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
kskovira@gccschool.org