Faculty/Staff Directory

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Ashley Agan 1

Ashley Agan

Special Education Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
aagan@gccschool.org

Erika Barone 1

Erika Barone

Music Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
ebarone@gccschool.org

Stacey Cicero 1

Stacey Cicero

Third Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
scicero@gccschool.org

Melissa Conklin 1

Melissa Conklin

Fifth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mconklin@gccschool.org

Jenny Cos 1

Jenny Cos

Kindergarten Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jcos@gccschool.org

Sarah David 1

Sarah David

First Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
sdavid@gccschool.org

Maggie Deutschbein 1

Maggie Deutschbein

First Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mdeutschbein@gccschool.org

Shelby DiRoma 1

Shelby DiRoma

Second Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
sdiroma@gccschool.org

Jeremiah Ditch 1

Jeremiah Ditch

Second Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jditch@gccschool.org

Chris Dolgos 1

Chris Dolgos

Sixth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
cdolgos@gccschool.org

Jenny Elahi 1

Jenny Elahi

Kindergarten Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jelahi@gccschool.org

Keri Gonzalez 1

Keri Gonzalez

First Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
kgonzalez@gccschool.org

Ashlee Henderson 1

Ashlee Henderson

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
ahenderson@gccschool.org

Jean Hurst 1

Jean Hurst

Teacher on Special Assignment

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jhurst@gccschool.org

Lauren Jacobs 1

Lauren Jacobs

Third Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
ljacobs@gccschool.org

Sarah Johnson 1

Sarah Johnson

Physical Expedition Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
sjohnson@gccschool.org

Melissa Jones 1

Melissa Jones

Sixth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mjones@gccschool.org

Laura Kraftschik 1

Laura Kraftschik

Fifth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
lkraftschik@gccschool.org

Maureen Lockner 1

Maureen Lockner

Art Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mlockner@gccschool.org

Becki Mason 1

Becki Mason

Fifth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
bmason@gccschool.org

Jenna Morales 1

Jenna Morales

Fifth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
jmorales@gccschool.org

Pat Nassar 1

Pat Nassar

Third Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
pnassar@gccschool.org

Wendy Rider 1

Wendy Rider

Special Education Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
wrider@gccschool.org

Daisy Spencer 1

Daisy Spencer

Second Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
dspencer@gccschool.org

Alexis Stubbe 1

Alexis Stubbe

Sixth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
astubbe@gccschool.org

Maggie Torres 1

Maggie Torres

Fourth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mtorres@gccschool.org

Dan Walpole 1

Dan Walpole

Fourth Grade Teacher

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
dwalpole@gccschool.org

Administrative and Support Staff

Sharon Fuentes 1

Sharon Fuentes

School Health Aide

(585) 271-4552 ext. 239
sfuentes@gccschool.org

Lauren Grimm 1

Lauren Grimm

Social Worker

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
lgrimm@gccschool.org

Michelle Henry 1

Michelle Henry

Clerical Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 462
mhenry@gccschool.org

Shannon Hillman 1

Shannon Hillman

School Leader

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
shillman@gccschool.org

Rachel Kruze 1

Rachel Kruze

Coordinator of Special Education

(585) 271-4552 ext. 480
rkruze@gccschool.org

Maureen Milke 1

Maureen Milke

Coordinator of School Operations

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
mmilke@gccschool.org

Lisa OMalley 1

Lisa O’Malley

Curriculum Specialist

(585) 271-4552 ext. 463
lomalley@gccschool.org

Kate Olson 1

Kate Olson

Coordinator of Communications and Data

(585) 271-4552 ext. 488
kolson@gccschool.org

Mark Sabia 1

Mark Sabia

Food Service Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
msabia@gccschool.org